Diffusers

UrPower Diffuser

Screen Shot 2016-02-21 at 6.33.20 PM

I use essential oils for different things, but one of my favorite uses of essential oils is diffusing them. I’ve used a few different diffusers but the one I really enjoy is the URPOWER 500ml Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser.

It has colored lights on it where it will rotate through all seven colors or you can set it on a color that you like the best. For example, I diffused Serenity in mine last night and had the red light on. It also works well as a night light for the kids too 😉 You can turn the light off if you prefer the room to be dark.

There are four time settings on it; 60, 120, 180 minutes or On, and a high/low setting. I set mine to On and high and let it run all day or all night. It usually lasts around 12 hours then it will automatically turn off when it runs out of water. I have two of these diffusers(one at each end of the house), the one that I have in our kitchen I put it on low last night around 8pm and it lasted until 6:30pm this evening.

If you’re looking for a good diffuser, look no further. I recommend this one to everyone that has asked me about diffusers. If you do end up getting this one you wont be disappointed. My mom has had her diffuser for over a year and she uses it almost every day. 

Leave a Reply

